Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, in our developed country, we have too many options to choose for our life like our studying, our job or something like that. For me, I think this statement is definitely true and in my essay, I will outline the reason for why I accept.

On the other hand, we are having a variety of choices and they will decide our life. For example with just our studying, we can decide what school we want to go or who our teacher is, this all depend on our decision. Having many choices will help us have benefit, such as buying clothes, using courses or other things from different brands, functions, features. People who want to catch up with the trends and fashion will waste their money on these things while they are unnecessary and insignificant. In result, we will be tired and get no special thing to highlight our personal.

On the other hand, with loads of choices, we will know what is the true path for our life and we can be successful and comfortable if we choose right. But this will lead to a result that it hard for us to identify our true passion, our true wish. Also, we can change our opinion easily because we don’t believe in our choice 100 percent so we can be affected by other opinions from other people including people who want to harm us.

In conclusion, choices is a good way for us to identify our personal character but we can be affected if we have too many choices. I suggest that we should trust ourselves and choose the right ways intelligently and carefully. Because this will cause the change in our life, which should be good or ba