Some people believe people cannot solve environmental problems, whereas others believe individuals are responsible for solving environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own.

Recently, environmental issues being a headline in several country. Several people believe that the living world problems cannot be solved by human while others opine that responsibility of environmental issues are held by individuals. In my perspective, I consider that individual has the duty for solving the issues of environment. In this essay, I will explain both of arguments and deliver my own opinion further.

On the one hand, there is a major reason why people cannot resolve the problems of ecosystem. Natural disaster is the unpredictable incident which is until today human still cannot control the impact of those destruction. For instance, tsunami, the most dangerous disaster, happen from the friction of tectonic layers that lead to the form of the unprecedented high waves having the possibilities to destroy the settlement in the coast line. Nevertheless, human is the only one creature that could aggravate the problems of environment causing the responsibility must be imposed to them.

On the other hand, there are some evidence explaining individual responsibility towards environmental issues. Firstly, human is the only one creature who is able to think and make a system to reduce those problems. It means, individual should take over the role to tackle those issues because no one that can take over this duty. Secondly, some individual is responsible for their destructive activities which contribute to worsen the environment. Forest fires, for instance, deliberately happen by human activity which aim to expand the inhabitants.

To sum up, people are limited for tackle the problem of ecosystem such as natural disaster that unpredictable to be happened. Meanwhile, individual still has responsibility for solving these problems by reason of human is the only one creature who can think and accomplish the problem. Furthermore, the destructive activities worsening the environment should be individual responsibility.