Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that professionals, such as doctorsand engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. To me both side have their reasons but to me, i think that professionals have their right to choose where they want to work and because i’m more convinced with the reasons of peoples think that the professionals should be free to work in another country if they wish more than the reseasons of people think that proessionals should be required to work in the country where they did their training in.

The opions are that the professionals should be required to work in the country they training in are that they should stayed in the country to help the country to develop in the urban and rural area, help address the stortage of skill professionals problem in the country and they could be familiar to technology and people there which help to improve their skill in the familar environment.

While the reasons of people think that the professionals should be free to work in another country if they want that are professionals can help a poor country develop or get better in rich country, they could also improve lots of people opions about the country they train from, they have more chances to use new technology and they still can help the country they train by give part of their imcome back to the country they train from.

In my opions, i think no sides are wrong but i think the professionals is the person who choose their future and what they want because both options will help the country the perfessionals train from