Nowadays, with increasing tution fees and strong compitition for getting high grades for better education; online learning or teaching children at homes is becoming a new trend. Some people also think, that this is better for their child's developement.

The ideology behind this, is said to be the pressure of assignments and homework is increasing every day and on the top of that comes expectations from parents. In schools, you always need to keep up with class and student can't learn with his/her own phase. We all have different grasping capability. Some may learn quickly from practical knowledge others need more therotical approach. Schools don't provide this individual attention.

On the contrary, schools provide a chance to get socially engaged, to compete and a chance to evaluate ourselves to know where we stand in our society. It is said that, learning at home not only make a child introvert but they might lack communication skills and without them it is hard to represent yourself in the community. Just having a talent is not enough sometimes and we can't be sure about that too. Because child's developement at the home solely depends upon it's parent's or home tutor's ability while at school he can choose the best teacher to to be taught from.

In my opinion, if the government state a strict laws and keep the school fees low while providing the world leavel education, many people will tend towards school education than taking the responsibility in own hands. I think everyone wants to live their own life without worrying about their child's education. As long as government stays responsible enough to give the country the better future though giving cheap and quality education, teaching children at schools will stay as the best solution for child's through.