Helping each other is countries primary duty according to some; however, opposers consider it as not necessary because they believe instead of money spent on citizens benefits, the government wasting it by offering help to other countries. This essay will discuss both sides, and in my opinion, the state should help other countries people to save humanity.

On the one hand, some people deem that joining hands to other countries is its fundamental duty to save lives. In other words, not all counties are wealthy enough, and those poorer countries solely depend on developing or developed nations. If a healthy economy refused to assist at the time of crisis, it would be troublesome for land to come out from that critical situation. For example, as per recent news, India can produce the highest amount of hydroxychloroquine medicine. Hence, it is the Indian government's moral duty to export these medicines to all other countries to reduce the effect of COVID-19 and saves the lives of people.

On the other hand, other people believe that rather than assisting other countries, government primary focused should be on their citizens. In other terms, they find countries already facing numerous challenges and failed to provide necessary facilities, including education, healthcare, transportation. As it is people tax money, so, people are hoping to revert it that money by accomplished their basic needs. Therefore, they believe it is worthless to spend a massive amount their money to aid other countries.

In my opinion, all counties are depending on one or another, and it is a moral responsibility to help other countries when it needs. This is because it will not only help to boost the counties economy by their imports and exports but also strengthen the political relation of those countries. So, in the long term, it will be beneficial for both countries.

In conclusion, this essay discussed both sides of the view and stated that providing help to other countries is a moral duty to saves lives, while others think it as useless because of the country's problems.