Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But, others belive that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

School-related issues have always been considered to create such a controversial debate among people. In addition, a lot of aldults force their kids to absorb knowledge from all subjects at schools. However, the others believe that a permission to study favorite courses is really necessary, leading to a sense of comfort in teenagers. Although there are many reasons behind the preference of studying certain lessons, I believe it will be more beneficial if youngsters allocate more time to possess a wide range of subjects.

On the other hand, I understand why many people of the fervent conviction argue that absorbing only favorite courses has many potential merits. To begin with, by covering all the aspects of a certain field in study, students can gain more proficiency, helping them to gain expertise in their domains. For example, a student who allocates most of his or her time to study Math is likely to be more excellent in this area than a child spending time struggling with various subjects. Moreover, by reducing the number of subjects, children have more opportunities to gratify personal leisure time. Additionally, it is widely believe that many kids suffer from depression as they take part in lots of classes on a daily basis. Hence, if there are only a few subjects to manage left , kids can receive a greater sense of comforts, leading to a lower rate of mental illness.

Despite these reasons describe above, my firm conviction is that there are many reasons why concentrating to all subjects is extremely advantageous to children’s later life. Firstly, the more areas the students cope well with, the more options in jobs they may receive in the future. For instance, while a person concentrating on art can only apply to art-related fields, a student who is well-rounded will survives even if they are put in a different career, leading to lower risks of unemployment in the future.Moreover, it would be easier for youngsters to exactly find out their specialization. Additonally, a lot of kids realize their judicious aptitudes after learning all kinds of subjects. Hence, coping well with all courses may acts as a rudimental contribution to the regconisation of favorite aspects.

Taking everything into consideration, although I understand why many people still prefer to encourage their kids to develop their strong fields, focusing on all subjects is more beneficial to each individual’s life.