Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes( for example, working for charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to the younger children) to what extent do you agree?

It is often considered by some that, high school students education chart should be included the free of cost community services. Such as, charity works, enhance the neighbor's livelihood and educate lower class student's regarding sports and so on. However, in this essay agree with the statement because, such services would lead the students become more aware about surrounding people and flourish humanity and civility to the core.

On the one hand, students are the next citizens in the nation. In brief, encourage students to do certain kind of charity works to overcome poverty, and seeking medical attention. As well as, doing some services to eradicate some sort of pollution and take tuition classes for lower class students may emerging matter of kindness. Students who practice such things in the high school age would be able to manage next generation community in well manner. That would lead to good politicians and community workers in the future. By the help of teachers this type of services makes up students attitude towards the nation and all category of people. For example, In India, service week in October effectively managed by school authority and have a mesmerize memory of each students like me.

Similarly, students who got a chance to work with other social service group during the compulsory service program would be a better experiments of them. Since, social services may enhance students helping mentality and sharing bahavior to some extent. Furthermore, such compulsory services make involvement of all students and able to know the nation deeply and taking care sincerely in future. For instance, a famous social worker explain in TED talks the inspiration of his works based on his school age experience.

To sum up, unavoidable matter of community services in the teenagers would makes up real gentleman and humanity workers for the forthcoming era. Thereby, continuous practice of social service would be encouraging things of students in high school level.