Some people claim that it is immoral to exploit animals, and that the government should prohibit using animals for scientific research. In the meantime, others argue that exploiting animals is crucial for allowing scientists to learn more about human biology and health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the best way to trial precise medicine is through trial in an animal body. However, it is argued that exploiting animals is immoral. In my opinion, I completely agree with this issue, and this essay will take a look at the reasons for the unethical exploiting animals.

To begin with, researchers get some animals out of natural habitats and lock them up in cage. They want to do experiment with them, but this action may make them exhausted because of the lack of food and water, not only so, but they are also not lived freely in their habitats, they have to suffer the sting of medicines. Moreover, researchers do not have enough painkillers to help them prevent injuries. According to the statistics, in 2006, nearly one hundred thousand animals are not used painkillers, such as hamsters, and rabbits, etc. Thus, the number of mice and hamsters is exploited as well as the loss natural habitat that they live and maintain.

Secondly, some researchers believe that animals are the most efficacious method to trial medicines because their genes are similar to other species' genes and human genes. Nevertheless, although some chemicals may be beneficial in animals, those chemicals injected into human body are likely to cause injury if chemicals that at a high dose. For example, a sleeping medicine - " thalidomide" leads to the serve disability, especially the children. In contrast, a few chemicals are effective in curing human, yet they can bring about the toxic to animals, like vitamin D injected vein, this medicine has an impact on mice's health.

In conclusion, it is claimed that the government needs to prohibit the unethical exploiting animals to do research. Instead of exploiting them, people need to drop them into their natural habitat and keep their natural balance. In addition, researchers should not too believe the experiment through trialing medicines with animals, perhaps they feel hurt due to the effect of the drug, and some drugs cause harm to both animals and human.