Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

While some people feel that boarding schools are an outstanding option for children, others disagree with this view. There are arguments on both sides, however, which we will discuss here.

On the one hand, opponents of boarding school argue that boarding schools are often accused of educating children not to socialize with their environment. This accusation is actually not without reason. Many boarding house schools really shut down their students in the dormitory so that they tend to be exclusive, do not know the environment. For instance, parents have no way to find whether their children are socialize at school.

On the other hand, though, proponents of this view say that boarding house is the best choice for the children claim that children can be independent at boarding schools, and it is the best place to get academic qualifications. Example is able to be seen in, parents give the amount of money they need every month. This will make them learn to manage their own finances, learn to manage their own belongings. The problem of losing a dorm is an open secret, as a risk of staying together. This is where the child learn to arrange his property to pack it. In boarding schools children can learn discipline with existing norms. All rules in the dormitory will shape the soul of children who obey the rules.

Overall, it seems boarding schools can be a better option for children to learn independent. However, it is not excellent option because it determine relation between parents and children.