There has been much discussion about whether should people invest budgets and time in the safeguard of wild animals or for residents dwelling in the global impoverished areas. The later, in many cases, should be more reasonable.

Many people in the world have a extremely arduous life. For example, I saw a TV program about life in some places of Africa. In those areas, local residents do not know about electricity. For them, casual amenities, such as phone, bike or computer, are in imagination. Some citizens even do not have enough water and food. Most of children, in those places, are malnourished. Therefore, governments should support them, who dwell in poor areas, before think about the protection of wild animals.

Admittedly, the safeguard of wild animals is necessary. These days, there are some species with extinction. The extinction of them might affect to the balance of ecology. However, the disappearance or appearance of some animal species are parts of natural rule. Maybe, the intervention of human remains survival of some animals longer, but eventually, these species still disappear. History demonstrated it, such as: dinosaur, a powerful colossal species had vapoured from earth before others appeared. Moreover, humankind also is a species requiring to protect. Therefore, people should care about their own species first by spending money and time to support population dwelling in the impoverished areas.

In conclusion, I would claim that people should invest budgets and time in dwellers who live in poor areas to enhance their life before care about wild animals.