Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities should make it easier for such groups to enroll. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, higher education becomes luxurious and only accessible to the wealthy city dwellers in any civilization. As education is a solid foundation and reputation of a nation, every resident, wherever they are coming from, should have equal rights to get entry into academic institutions. As far as my opinion is concerned, I agree this notion to a great extent, and the reasons why I say so shall be explained in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, these days, people find it difficult to get a job unless they have a certificate or a degree from a university, especially it is almost impossible for the rural inhabitants. Most of the institutes are located in the city center, which is at a far distance from the countryside, thus, they could not get a proper schooling, which will turn to a flaw for their career advancement in the future. To tackle this, the government should allocate more fundings to the accountable authorities not only to establish rural academies, but also to improve the transportation between rural and urban districts.

Moreover, it is undeniable that the role of educated citizens is crucial for the development of a country in every perspective. In other words, an intellectual can appreciably lower the national impoverishment, and help the economic growth. By the fact that the literacy rate is directly proportionate to the communal well-being, government should amend educational legislation to make sure that each and every inhabitant inside a nation shall get equal chances for tertiary education, for instance, by imposing a law to provide free education for the penniless people.

To sum up, education is a keystone and fundamental element for both every single individual and nation. For that reason, I strongly believe that everyone should acquire easy access to the college education and the university enrollment.