Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Since the time of evolution of human beings, people are facing the unavoidable impacts of changing lifestyles. Some people admire these living patterns and take them open-heartedly while others are far more conservative towards changes. Before concluding, we need to rationalize both aspects independently and critically.

To begin with, the preservation of culture and heritage is a foremost benefit while avoiding changing in life pattern. As a matter of fact, generation is following the same momentum in life with respect to their dresses, eating habits or music etc. in some countries are being considered to be successful in keeping their ancestor alive in themselves. To cite an example, China’s infrastructure is the best of all. Their government abandon the destruction of old buildings and trying to keep them preserved with the renovation. In other words, heritage can be maintained by putting barriers on the path of so-called modernization.

On the flip side, diversity of vision in life can sharpen the experiences of people with long-term beneficial impact on their lives. Although, doing the same work, again and again, can be an easy task for anyone but it will not allow does to border the vision. Hence, people with the tendency to according to the need of today modern world can sharpen their skills well as they are having a variety of experiences of the different sort rather them repeating the same task in the same fashion. For example, it is a general observation in the survey that people with multi experiences jobs can adjust in any organization as they are not confined in their thoughts. One can say that gaining unlimited knowledge and information with binging alteration in the living pattern cannot be overload in toward world.

To sum up, I pen down by writing my opinion that life from shortage has reached to the era of technologies as it followed a rule of continuous change which is inevitable so it should be taken with welcoming attitudes.