There are some people who spend their entire lives doing the same thing, engaging in the same job and following the same routine. They might be intimidated from the change. On the other hand, there are some people who are risk takers and welcome change. In this essay, I will discuss both views and also give my personal opinion.

Living peacefully and with security inside the cocoon they are in is the habit of some people. They are real resistant to change and are adamant about their position. Moreover, they are impervious and stubborn; might be because of insecurities or own personality. Furthermore, they believe in status-quo and reckon that they might not well adjust in new environment. Also, being unsure about future, unsure about their financial status and daily life, these people avoid change and are not willing to change. They tend to oppose the change by every means they can.

On the contrary, some people are born rebellious. These people have this irresistible urge to change. They have amazing positive personality and view change as healthy, new way of life. May they get success or failure by the resultant change. These people have positive vision for life and believe in the movement and die for it. Even if this will not be the bed of roses, they go for the change.

To conclude it can be said that, this nature of people mostly is dependent on their persona and their psychology. Some think change negatively whereas, some view and visualize the bigger impact they can create in future and long for it. In my personal opinion, change is always inevitable and ubiquitous so that it is best to be risk taker and step out of the comfort zone.