Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities . others , however , say that would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The problem of having a good health for humankind is always common in modern life . While some groups say that adding more sport facilities will help to improve public health , other ones say that is not suffient , there also has other measures need to be taken into consideration . However , In my opinion , I strongly support for the second view.

There are some reasons for people believing in the first view . Firstly , people can easily access to those sport facilites like swimming pool , gym ,etc . So they will spend more spare time for training rather than siting at home ,which is harmful for their health . Secondly , there is a wide range of different facilites , so they can pick up some sports involve with their preferences . As the result , they will gain a better health in their life .

Although that method brings many benefits for the societies , but it still far from being the best method . The disadvantage of that method is that just only effect with those , loving sporting , and effect a little on those who do not like outdoor activities . Because of that , there are some alternative methods can help people attaining a good health without going to sport facilities . Firstly , having a balance diet which is eating fresh food and vegestables . Secondly , the government can reduce the fee of treatment and build more hospital in city .

In conclusion , while there are some arguments about what is the best measures for obtaining good health, I still advocate for the second view.