Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, say that this would have little effect on public health and the other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Because of human’s tendency which they have wanted to live longer and also be more healthier, the practical ways for heightening the public health have been controversial discussion among them. While some individuals think the most useful method for this issue is to expanding sport facilities, others believe this is not the only main one and other measures should be taken. Both of these groups’ ideas as well as the writer’s opinion which is implementing more amenities than just sport ones will be explained later.

On the one side of this issue, some significant points of regarding training as the only way for this issue should not be overlooked. Allocating more fields in societies to be exercising ones has been for the main aspect of being in a good physical condition which has had an inseparable relation to exercising. In other words, being active and doing some interested sports have propelled people not only to be healthier but also to improve their mind abilities. Moreover, there has been a considerable benefits for people who have been working out such as fewer health problems, less chances of getting cancer than people who have not been active. Consequently, if more people joined to exercise a great deal of their time, they would be fewer horrible health conditions in citizens.

On the other hand, other individuals although have considered exercising as the one valuable way for being in shape, they believe it has not always been a decisive way. Their thoughts have been based on some examples during these years of human’s lifespan, which has indicated them that some professional sportspeople who have got serious disease even though they have been working out and living healthy. In addition, one major problem in one society could not be solved just by attempting its citizens. Therefore, another measures in a bigger scale should be taken by governments such as increasing people’s knowledge, revising their wrong features like declining air pollution. These actions could be extremely effective for reducing possibilities of having serious illnesses.

In conclusion, in spite of all the benefits of working out which I myself have been aware of as like most of the people, I have not considered it as the only practical action for this issue. Applying more practical arrangements such as gaining more about all kinds of disease or being informed of the latest information about them will lead the international community to interface fewer health difficulties.