Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The important of E-books or modern technology replaced with newspapers and magazine which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influences of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the both positive and negative impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the new generation totally depends upon new gadgets thats why it is good technology for them. They can easily update themselves with this technology. Another striking benefits in this regard is that, it is a share able content like if people get something interesting news on ebooks, so they can share with their friends by send a link they didnot go their for it. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that people do not need to carry a lot of books, because in modern era everyone has smartphones so it is very easy for them. They only need to search a thing which they want to know. For Example nowadays their are very tough compilation study. So, students have to read a lots of books for gaining their knowledge but some people don't have financially strong so they cannot afford the expenditure of books therefore it is good opportunity for them.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stem from the fact is that the older paper as well as uneducated persons who donot hane enoigh knowledge about modern devices, they have to facr numerous problem about the technology because they do not born in technology world, that's why they do not know how to tackle these things. Therefore it is very difficult for them. Moreover, ebooks and modern technology devices required power but if unfortunately people's mobile phones not charged then they donot able to read books so it is not good feature for them and one another thing is that individual can not get ful of reading from electronic devices as compare to books these big in size and people can easily concentrate on it. Apart from the reason mentioned above it can be clearly stated whyany are against of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of ebooks as well as modern technology are indeed too great to ignore.