Many people think that experience a child had before starting school have the greatest influence on him while others claim that what a what he experiences as a teenager is more influential. I myself agree with both views and the essay below will explain further.

To commerce with, there are several reasons why experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future. Firstly, scientists have proven that some bad memories affected badly on a child's physical and mental strengh. To take an example. if a person fell out of a bicycle when he was young, they would be worried and reluctant to sit on a bicycle again. Secondly, some children had their own choice of what they would do in the future before going to school as in these days, there are many inspiring TV channels and careers guidance activities, which is useful and necessary for children.

On the other hand, many decisions about future are made when we are teenagers. Only when we have grown enough can we have clearer thoughts about the future so that we can choose the right path. In addtion, to adapt with unexpected changes in lives, teenagers tend to do something different from what they thought to do. For instance, if a family faced serious problem, teenagers living in that family would be supposed to take care of the whole family. Hence, they must do everything to keep their family stable.

All in all, every single experience is worth considering to be important. I concur with supporting both aforementioned opinions.