Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Life experiences mould a person in a different way. they are. All the experiences in our life directly or indirectly leave a mark on our life. However, In my view, the experiences that an individual has as a teenager has more impact on their future life.

Firstly, In the teenage, people have their own opinions, thought and have enough maturity to remember the incidents and reflect on them. People are even more vulnerable;e in their teenage years, they register the incidents and adapt to their surrounding. So if they experience something like domestic violence or abuse they will have that emotional wound which is most likely to influence in their future life.

Secondly, late teenagers have to make decisions for themselves that reflects in their future lives. It includes selecting the course they want to pursue or the college they want to graduate from. They are expected to take these important life decisions. In these years people meet and socialise more than they would have till then. Even this aspect adds to the experience and its influence in future life.

However, Some incidences and experience before starting school can have an impact on an individual like the atmosphere at home and the moral values taught in the initial years. But more often the toddlers do not register these experiences in their system and being in a developing age they can be moulded and taught accordingly.

To conclude, the impact of the experience as a teenager is more than that of a child as a teenager makes for decisions for the future and also has more area to learn from .