Some people say the government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

How governments should use the tax revenue appropriately is always a heated topic among the public. Some people state that the healthcare services should be the primary priority on using this money while others are holding opposite opinions. This essay will argue the possible effect on both sides and give my personal idea in the end.

On the one hand, healthcare services are playing an important role in current society. To begin with, the most important matter that people care about is their health. For instance, a healthy and balanced diet lifestyle is adopted by more and more people such as less meat and more vegetable intake. Additionally, regular checkup and physical activities are taken as a part of people’s daily life that is a widespread common phenomenon around the world. Finally, folks will benefit from this state pension which if more money are spent on the healthcare services. Governments could use this capital to invest in medicine researches in some particular diseases such as cancer and give these medicines to citizens for free after successful.

On the other hand, some people argue that the tax revenue should be used in some more significant areas. Education is frequently mentioned by many people that they believe the government should distribute the educational resources more balanced, especially in some remote areas. Furthermore, increasing traffic congestion is a salient issue in modern society. In other words, the government should use more public money in transportation construction and run an efficient transport system in order to reduce traffic.

In conclusion, this essay argued the different opinions with several factors as possible reasons. From my point of view, I believe that the most important thing is how governments to balance and operate all of these areas because health, education or transport are necessary for our daily lives.