Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Discuss both view, and give opinion.

It’s said that History-learning about the events in the past-plays a crucial role in students’ subjects, whereas some people tend to be in favor of subjects corresponding to the more helpful domains like Science and Technology. This passage will debate both views and state main idea why it advocates the vitality of scientific province rather than History.

On one hand, there are some concrete evidences support the importance of knowing about the past in student life. Having been taught about big events in the past like World War 2 or the nukes in Japan, those student tend to have more social knowledge and be able to construe how the world had formed to its nowadays circumstance. For example, in Vietnam, history is an obligatory subject in three different levels of school, and from that, minors in Vietnam can have a wider view about the proliferation of Vietnam, and what it involved in such as the noted Vietnam War. Although, it sounds appealing and sensible, history should not be taken too seriously when it doesn’t help much in major of future life of students. Therefore, putting too much efforts into it may cause wastes of time and discomfort while trying to remember all the occurrences.

On the other hand, Science and Technology are advocated due to its realistic and applicable in many provinces. Blatantly, thanks to the developments and innovations of technology which have helped people have a significantly easier and more convenient life, and moreover, vastly amount of scientific projects now can be accomplished successfully, as a result, more attainments has been made attribute to technological devices. For instance, in a rapidly changing world, pupils may fall by the way side if they have no interests in catching up to date because the more our earth evolves the more science must be done and the more techniques are required. Thus, I believe it would be a great deal if people comprehend things that effect directly their lives, on from that, the earth earthly proliferates.

In conclusion, making student spend too much time on studying History is a unnecessarily activity while it will be more beneficial and supportive to student when they hammer on Science and Technology.