Some people say History is one of the most important subjects, Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, it is often argued that History is an important school's subject, but other believe

that, in the modern world, there are more important subject than History like Science and

Technology. This essay will discuss both aspects and draw my personal opinion.

In one hand. History subject could have some advantages for students. The first one,

learning History could help us avoiding other mistakes. For instance, Thomas Edison had

failed 999 times in order to invent the first bulb in the world. However, it become more

easier to make a bulb. The second point, History subject considered as an enjoyable subject.

Despite the other subjects, History is different. It includes stories which could be fun unlike

the others.

In the other hand, other subjects could be more beneficial than History subject. The first one

is science subject. Science subject gives the students an essential knowledge that benefits

them in their live. For example, chemistry knowledge help pharmacists creating medicines.The second one is Technology subject. Students need to learn Technology because it helps them to adjust with the modern live. For instance, people need to learn using phones to communicate with their friends and families.

To sum up. Although History is a significant subject, there are other subjects that more

important than History. Therefore, I believe that History is not as important as other subjects

like Science and Technology.