Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

"It is not that we use technology, we live technology" Is technology useful or not ? Although technology is very important in our life, some people see that is useless. In this topic will show that there are many positive and negative reasons about technology.

On the one hand people who are with Technology see that technology is very vital in our life. Since we start dealing with it a lot of things have changed. As an example our lives became more easier as Dealing with internet , also became more faster.

Second Positive people see that it will not stop at this stage , it will be developed by several ways to make our life more easier and faster. No one can expect when technology will stop developing.

On the other hand people who are against with using technology see that using it will waste our time. Staying a lot of time on cell phone without doing anything important. An example mother always suffer from arguing with her son who use his cell phone in the period of studying, also nowdays people suffer from not see their friends because they like staying at home and use their phones all the time. People can avoid from this issue by limit using it.

These argumens one by one can be challenged. Technology is two double edged weapon. Some can use it in good ways and some use it in bad ways. So we have to find a solution to live with the present and be ready for the future. Like first we should limit using our cell phones not to be all the day , second try to make ourselves busy as much as we can but not with technology, only with something that we like it as doing sports , going out with our friends . Third try to teach our children for using it in something benefit.

To conclude whether people are with technology or not, no one can deny that technology is very important in our life. The way we use it will determine if it is useful or not. Technology will make our life easier if we use it in good way .