Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the modern world there are various definitions of success for the different people. some parts of a society thinks that people who are prosperous by money they are more successful, while others believe that people who have profession such as teacher and scientist are more successful. The essay will discuss both the sides in brief, and I will give my perspective .

The rich personalities such as businessmen mans, celebrities are paying huge amount of tax, which can be useful by the government to assist underprivileged citizens. Additionally, big personalities donates significant money for the poor people they are living their life with full of joy, but they are also making others life full of shine. For Example, an eminent person donates a certain amount of money because of this more and more people join them. Secondly, people who are are prosperous they have done something extraordinary compared to other people that is the reason they are more overachiever in the life. Consequently, they are successful in their life and playing great role to make numerous people happy.

On the other hand, someone who is building young minds, and serving to the nation are also victorious in their life. They do not provided high remuneration, although they play imperative role in young minds. In other words, this new generation is going to serve their service to the country which is most possible without great teacher. For instance, if the base of the nation is powerful and mature that country will definitely be grow more. Also, in a survey it is found that if literacy rate is over 70% those nations are economically stronger. Furthermore, scientists and creative people makes our life convenient, and effortless by developing plethora of inventions.

In my opinion, no matter how rich anyone is, the paramount thing is how someone is using that money to develop their country, their people, education system. Eventually, that is a success.

In conclusion, rich people serves nation by taxes and donations, while people who are having less salary but build young generation are also important and successful. Undoubtedly, both are inevitable for growth of nation.