Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of animal and plants. Others say there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both the views and your own opinion.

All the ecosystems in the world are constantly being destroying because of human activities. Some people think that the most distracting factor of a particular region is the extinction of flora and fauna there, while others argue that there are other more essential environmental related problems. Although extinct populations have to some extend effects such as disturbing the food chain, however, direct implications which are harmful to human like global warming and climate change. In this essay, we are going to discuss both sides of perspect and my own opinion.

According to the first argument is increased human activities like industrialization have affected badly the resident species of plants and animals. Because cutting of forests dislodged many animals from an area, as a result, some individuals of other populations plunged as their predator lost. For example, when a city in the US destroy all the bees and this had an impact on pollination and bugs eaten by these rose.

The second viewpoint about urgent global concerns of global warming which increasing global temperature. Because of increased usage of electronic products and exhausts fumes from automobiles accumulating carbon in the air which causing heating earth. Although these emissions of greenhouse gases warming but also have a harmful impact on the weather. For example, with enormous heating which leads to heavy raining and melting of glaciers to flooding.

Another crucial factor is the pollution of any kind of air, water, and land which have a destructive effect on health. As the overall health situation is becoming poor due to usage of unhealthy food and water. In big cities, air quality is bad and causing respiratory problems. On average 50 percent of the world population drinking awful water.

In conclusion, humans are leading toward modernity and destroying their own surroundings. Although extinct plants and animals could be one problem of the environment but important alignments are changing the whole natural ecosystem. In my opinion, natural disasters like floods, forest fires and other implications on earth are more need attention.