Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.

Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Environmental problems have aroused over the past years to reduce repercussions on the future planet. Despite the fact that environmental problems are accelerating rapidly and loss of creatures and use of petroleum energy influence to the Earth, there are different perspectives of what is the most detrimental problem among scientists. This essay will discuss the both point of views and personally, I agree with the idea which the use of oil is the main problem.

To start with, many contend that decline of creatures is the huge problem. Decreasing number of bees would eventually devastate the planet due to loss of forests. To explain that, bees are tiny but indeed do the biggest role in the nature. They fly to obtain flowers’ secretion and thus, bees spread out pollen all over the forests. Hence, flowers flourish with help of bees’ role and offer shelters, preys, water and fresh oxygen to all the creatures, including humans, so that it is impossible to live without such tiny insects. However, if bees disappear, not only their predators are no longer able to survive due to the loss of foods and shelters but humans also cannot breathe with lack of oxygen. Therefore, the collapse of food chains will definitely influence for creatures’ wellbeing.

On the other hand, the industrial developments, in fact, have brought us convenient daily lives but also have destroyed nature. The use of oil energy has to be prioritized in environmental issues, others argue. They suggest that pollution from automobiles, aeroplanes and plants affect to the planet and human health. Emission from such inventions increase in proportion of carbon-dioxide in the air which contribute to global warming. Having said that, the loss of bees is the main problem, however, air pollution organisations argue that factor of bees’ loss should be discussed and say it is due to the oil combustion.

In conclusion, loss of bees and other creatures is outside of our interests but it affects to the environment, however, others contend that emission contribute to pollution rapidly as well as actual reason of nature loss should be discussed. Therefore, I advocate to the use of fuel needs to be decreased for the bright future.