Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Global menaces are on the elevation in this jet age of 21st century. Presently, some proportion of masses assertthat international threats like employment, poverty, global warming and terrorism can be curbed on account of having the harmonious bonding with other nations. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement firmly.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, terrorism become a worldwide problem and some countries try their level best to overcome from this problem Whereas other countries give influence to terrorism because of political corrupt agenda and feeling of a revenge. Therefore, unity endeavours of countries are required restrain this worrying concern which is mere possible with having good relations with other nations. Moreover, global warming is spreading their roots in every nook and corner of the world due to deforestation and it is not a piece of cake for single country to curtail this problem. Consequently, collaborated efforts are needed to solve this concern which is possible if the nations have better relations with each others.

To commence with, establishment of world organisation is lucrative way where members from different nations are come and discuss the problems along with their appropriate solutions to plunge the global menaces like unemployment and poverty etc. It is apparently seen that, conducting meetings at international level is possible when the Nations have harmonious relation with each other which helps them to mitigate the world level threats.

To recapitulate, it is well said that "two head's are better than one". Therefore I still believe that the role of having better relations with other countries is terrific which enable the distinct countries to put the joint efforts to curtain the worldwide problems at large extent.