Some people think that advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days, adverting industry has progressed at a fast pace around the world and we are too familiar with the attendance of big star names such as Lionel Messi or Christian Ronaldo and so on. However, the things that amaze us the most is that children can also become advertising characters and there are lot of arguments about should it be banned. For me, I totally disagree with this argument.

The first reason that we should not prevent children from doing that is that children can gain more social experience for themselves. When they are invited to participate in advertising shows, for example, they can meet a lot of senior or executive producers and directors or even their favorite celebrities which could be big chances for children to study from that successful persons in their workplace and open their social circles relationships.

Secondly, when it comes to individual soft skill, time management is definitely the hardest skill that people rarely have gotten in to it much before. Nevertheless, those children can acquire this skill in easier manners. For example, co-ops students can arrange their time in varied way to balance their work and study as long as they can make certain that everything is on the right tracks. This could reduce the workload and create good work habits for children right at the young age.

Last but not least, those little stars could make money by themselves independently and help their family finances. Moreover, they can help poor people by making charities, so that they can understand the value of money and love their endeavor.

In conclusion, though there are a lot of arguments about the popularity of children advertising commercials. I do believe that this is an open world, everyone had chances to expose themselves and there should not be any restriction for this action.