Many people consider that boys and girls should be taught in co-education. However, others argue that it is better for students to be educated in a seperate school. This essay will discuss both views and will give my perspective.

On the one hand, there are serval reasons why is it more beneficial to learn in mixed schools. Firstly, it could also encourage them to participate equally in all school events, sports, annual functions and so on. For instance, in sport event, usually boys are more likely to take part in football, or volleyball, basketball. After seeing this, girls are also motivated to play with boys or against them to compete. It would help to boost physical activity and self-confidence. Secondly, it can also improve the thought process to discuss openly and share ideas with each other without any hesitation. In other words, both boys and girls can enhance their soft skills.

On the other hand, it is a common belief that single-sex schools may provide students with freedom. It typically allows pupils to explore any subject. If considering biology, the teacher can openly discuss some topics related to the human body or reproduction. Also, one can wish and participate in any extra-curricular and usually peculiar activities to just one specific gender. Girls can play any sports considered only for boys without any hesitation.

To conclude, I genuinely believe these two ways of education will continue to exist as per their outcomes.