Some people think cars are better way of transportation around the city. While, other prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is often argued that which type of transport is more feasible, a car or a cycle. While it is worth considering that car is the fasted and most convenient way, cycles are also the cheaper and more eco-friendly mode of traveling. This essay will take a look at both sides of argument before reaching to a concrete decision.

To commence with cars, many support the view that they have some irreplacable benifits compared to the cycles. If one has to reach somewhere real quick, with no doubt, their preference would be a car. In addition, it can also cover the long route trips without much efforts and keep the driver relax due to the comfortness and facilities provided. For instance, my family having four members made a two hour long trip to Hyderabad last weekend and we arrived to our destination before the expected hours, and more importantly, no one was tired among us because of the automatic transmission and comfortable seats.

Conversely, if someone is in search of affordable convence or cares about the environment, their priority will be certainly a bicycle. Of course, it is mechanical and does not consume any fuel, as a result, no toxic gas will be released in the air. Recent news reported by Australian government states that Darwain city has a finest air quality amongst all of the cities owing to the residents who are switching to the cycles for traveling.

Taking everything into consideration, it is more likely that cars facilitate convenience and are also the quickest way to reach somewhere. However, it seems to me that cycle as a transport is an absolute imperative that is entirely justified as they are more easy to purchase and does not have any harmful impact on the surroundings despite the lack of comfortness and inability to travel for a long.