Some people think that classes with fewer students are more beneficial than classes with a large number of students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A topical issue in modern society is the number of students who study in the same classroom. It is argued that a small number of students in a class will study better. From my perspective, I completely agree with this view for several reasons that will be discussed below.

There are two main reasons why I strongly agree that classes are more beneficial with fewer students. Firstly, teachers can have more opportunities to observe and assess the class. To elaborate, teachers and students may interact easily in the classroom, and hence, students become more confident and comfortable when they share their ideas with classmates. Secondly, students can focus on learning higher. Therefore, they will have good grades on exams as they pay attention in each lesson.

A further reason is that students can learn faster in small classes. To be specific, when teachers give questions, they discuss with their classmates to find out answers quickly, so they will save time and learn more. As a result, student may be interesting in their lessons and teachers have more time to give useful tuition and tips.

In conclusion, the number of students study in one classroom is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. I am of the opinion that schools should open classes with a limited number of students to reduce distractions such as noise. If students have a better learning environment, they will obtain future goals and their parents also will be proud of them.