Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you Agree?

It is believed by some individuals that multicultural environment helps the country to grow speedily. With a minor reservation, I also support the statement.

To my mind, having a mix of culture can cause little problems because every society has its own norms and taboos. This factor can be dealt with by mutual cooperation and by little compromises to get an Ideal society. Almost all foreign nationals are selected through tough competition around the globe by different companies and institutes. Those people are the cream of their countries. Brilliant brains with diverse mindset working for shared goals certainly lead toward success. Also, different ideas and healthy discussions result in innovations.

Moreover, all expats have been gone through a lot of rigorous situations and living away from home, make their mentality strong and adjusting nature. They become used to of severe environment and they can deal pressure easily. Also because of far away from home, they become dedicated to their job because of having no other family and social schedules. So, they work very hard to mark their name in their field and in this way, they can survive there. They also remained cautious about rules and regulations. As a result, an exemplary society came into existence.

To sum up, I think other than minute issues, which they are already prepared to face and compromise, aliens can provide effective results for the rapid development of the country. So, to recruit foreigners worldwide is nothing less than a positive contribution to the country.