Some people think that helping their children with homework is a good idea other believe children should do their homework on their own . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

The numerous people are helping their children in their homework because children are not aware how to complete thier work. Nowadays,a host of people think it is better to help their children whereas some are not agree with this , they believe offspring should complete their work by their own. Both view points have their own justification . I will discuss both the views in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with , if parents are involve in children homework it is extremely beneficial for them . The predominant is idea generation . To elaborate , in children life , their is lack of idea due to which they cannot score good however if parents help their children in work then they learn new things, words and brand new ideas by which children can score good in their subjects. Secondly, the other benefit is it reduce confusion. To clarify , while completing home assisments little one do not know how to complete their work due to which they cannot finalized their work. Thus if parents can help they easily understand every single thing and complete their work without confusion . Therefore, mother is a best teacher in ther world to learn distinctive things .

Aside form this , i think it is beneficial for child if they ended their school assignment by their own without other help. The most highlighted benefit is children became self made . To elucidate, if child is addicted to some thing then it is difficult for them to leave that. Same in study if someone start helping their wards in homework then they totally lay on them . So that's why i think it is better for child to finish their homeowork by themself.

In conclusion , both view have their own points but according to my prospective. I think children should do their homework on their own without guardian help.