Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and communities are become more isolated.

Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is certainly true that use of internet is increasing day by day with the motto of bringing people closer. It is often argued that growth of internet always helps to brought positive relations in human life, whilst other disagree and think it will lead to worse the relationship also. This essay agrees that an increase in use of internet helps to create good and healthy relations with other. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that technology has provided various means to people through which they can easily communicate than even before. Moreover, users have the ability to make calls and chats to the friends living far from them. It is therefore agreed that internet is very essential tool for bringing people closer by forgetting issue. For example, this is most evident in my country that nowadays maximum number of people are friendly and closer due to help of internet they can use facebook, twitter, messenger to know each other daily life and happening things.

However, many disagree and feel that internet deprives of real human interaction. People will limit their life on technology and want everything in few clicks. It makes people irrational and irresponsible because of their unpresentive behavior in social issues and affairs. Despite this, effective communication is still possible through internet and this essay disagree inter should be banned for this reason. For instance, skype and whats app make it possible for people to exchange their relations and make it good that were never before.

In conclusion, while the benefits of internet allow people to enhance the comfort level in conversations, some still feel that people should be aware about its negative consequences so that no distance will arise in people relations. At last, I personally think that internet has play very curical role nowadays to maintain peace and stability in human relation.