Some people think that it is always an advantage to buy local products rather

than those made in other countries. Agree or disagree?

It is frequently argued by the people whether the usage of the local products is (useful) than those produced in the foreign countries or not. In my belief, it may vary from person to person and one's accord, whether to use local or foreign products.

Often people enjoy using local products maybe due to the fact that they are related to one's culture and also, maybe they are not extremely costly. However, a certain amount people prefer to use local products which are only manufactured in a particular region. Hence, such local products are consumed in a particular area and thus, are easily available. For instance, a number of regional clothes are effortlessly available in the same region on the contrary may not be readily available anywhere else and can be costlier. In such cases, a number of people may prefer to use freely available and cheap local products.

On the other hand, a number of people may find the quality of foreign products more superior as compared to those of the local products maybe owing to the fact that, of the cost difference and quality. Although the price is more, people may love to purchase those artifacts which are unique and not facilely available. For example, merchandise of certain foreign music bands is not available in local markets on the contrary, certain number of fans may purchase them online from globalized websites. Moreover, it may also vary from person to purchase in quantities or spend their money on the quality of the products.

Thus, even though local products can be cheaper and handily available, an amount of people may find that they lack in quality. In my opinion,

although foreign products can be costly as compared to local products, it may vary from person to person whether, to utilize local products or products from overseas.