Some people think that it is a better for children to grow up in the countryside than in the city others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion

For a long time now migration to the cities from the ruler areas in is a consistent phenomenon.there has been a ragging debate amount raising children in a countryside or in an urban environment, as a result of this. I feel that in the present time we should rise our children in the cities.

There are many reason where the urban area of a more benefits. First, cities have a more earning opportunity, better infrastructure and well-developed education and health facilities.second, it is a possible here to raise a children well and give him or her every possible support to enable his or her development into an intelligent and responsible human being. Third, cities are notes of connectivity to other countries of the world.therefore, if one grow up in an urban environment there is a good chance of being exposed to other culture and many academic and professional opportunity may open. As a result, the child also becomes a more tolerant and accepting.

however, cities are now very polluted and crowded while countryside of a relative peaceful and your atmosphere.so child shall not to be exposed to the harmful aspect of urban environment year and can grow up in a setting.in addison's, since the beginning of the school days, and urban child lives a life of competition. This, at times, makes the children more self-centered and inconsiderate towers others.

To conclude, I opine that even though the villages are more peaceful and pollution free we should bring our children only in the seat is if we wish to give them a good opportunity to have a fulfilling life.