Some people think it is good thing for senior management position to have very high salaries compared to other workers of the same company or organisation.

Money plays a crucial role in everyone's life; with the help of this one can fulfill their their basic need: food, shelter, and clothe. The topic asserts that should high ranking position holders have good payments rather than other employees of a company? Personally, I agree with the former view to some points.

To begin with, it is clear that senior's payment have to be much higher than others; because senior have a great sense of responsibility. In other words, they must pay attention to their company. Moreover, they also have the responsibility to check overall performance of the all workers; and investigate the work which is done by the employees. For example if a organisation pay high wages to their senior managers than they do their work in efficient way; because high payments also appreciate them to do their best. On top of it, they have years of knowledge and experience.experience. So, salaries are the good way to differentiate them from other employees.

On the other hand, some people think that it is not a good thing. They think all workers of a company have equal work. According to them high salaries of a particular person demotivate the other workers. Apart from that, all workers of a company perform their best to grow up the company's business. So, they think high wages should not provided to the managers.

Overall, in my opinion, high ranking position holders deserve high salaries because they put their efforts to enhance the level of a company.