Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that participating in playing team sports, such as soccer, is more beneficial. While others think it is better to take part in individual, such as swimming. From my perspective, I believe that participating in sports that require teamwork is better.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why taking part in individual sports can be beneficial. Firstly, people can focus on themselves when learning to participate in individual sports, which will make them not need to mind other people and can help them feel more comfortable. In contrast, taking part in team sports can make people have to do things as a team and not individually. Moreover, some people like doing individual work instead of engaging in team sports so they will feel uncomfortable when forced to work in a team.

On the other hand, I believe that it is better to take part in sports which are played in teams such as basketball or football. To begin with, it will be fun and people can make more friends when they play teamwork. Moreover, playing in teams can make the relationship between people improve and better. Finally, people can help each other when they join team sports. Contrary to this, individual sports can be very boring, and if people face an accident, they will not ask for help from others when engaging individual sports.

In conclusion, although individual sports can bring people many benefits, it seems to me that participating in team sports can be more beneficial.