: some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries.. However, other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen at TV and the Internet. discuss both view and give opinion

In the era of globalization, the knowledge about other cultures and countries is substantially essential for individuals. While many people argue that surfing the Internet is beneficial to absorb the insight of the world, I am of the opinion that going out of borders is far more effective.

On the one hand, a number of people argue for the merits of Internet on learning about the world. One explanation for that is nowadays with the aid of modern technology, Internet has become the resourceful learning environment because tons of information has posed on social networks on a daily basis. As a result, online-study is fast and convenient way to enhance the human horizon. Besides, a real travel might cost a huge amount of money and time-consuming while Internet is free and available to access. This lead to chances for people from lower-class gain the knowledge of other cultures.

On the other hand, advocate the paramount importance of traveling in reality. A convincing reason is the uncertain quality of information on the digital networks. There are a huge reservoir of learning is exaggerated due to particular purpose of writers. For example, a conglomerate published their positive financial condition in one economic magazines to attract investors from security market albeit the deficit in their spending. Moreover, traveling bring travelers not only theoretical knowledge but also hand-on experience which are critical for people to reap the fruition in their future career. These travelers are more likely to become confident and determinant than netizens who spend most of time surfing online.

In conclusion, although Internet is an useful service to facilitate human learning process, I claim that a trip in real life is associated with more significant advantages.