Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Job-related topics are frequently controversial for not only the post-graduates but also the workers. Commonly, there are two most vital elements, in terms of job quality that makes people mainly reconsider for determining the following job alternatives, including the satisfaction and security in job.

On a facet of the concern, it is highly estimated that more people contend with the job gratification being as the essential factor for a long-term job. According to human-related articles, the feeling has a substantial impact on the people’s choice for any field. To be honest, upon not seeking any enjoyment in the current job which can not only be seen as a tool for earning a living but also a close-knitted friend tightening with the workers in their life pathway, under no circumstances, do people feel excited and enthusiastic in any works related to that occupation.

On the other facet, a myriad of graduates, along with other people, expect the durable job which they could do the rest of their life. Usually, for these people, they rarely change the job due to little dissatisfaction. Furthermore, owning this thought, they will downright appreciate their current work in order not to get any unreasonable reasons for quitting job. Regardless, rarely do the workers could predict any problems disturbing their job’s track. Needless to say, the appreciation, ordinarily attributed to the job security, is also a good element of an expected employee.

By way of conclusion, both the security and satisfaction needed in job are truly important for the workers. If not possessing two of them, the disappointment and negative feelings may facilitate them to suddenly quit the current job and seek for another one. As far as I am concerned, an ideal and brilliant employee should have both factors to find the appropriate workplaces so as to avoid performing the less dynamic and productive activities to the employers, based on which they may proceed to conduct the assessment on his behavior and characteristic leading to the unqualified profile for the following jobs.