Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. others think that people can not expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important.

discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Time is altering and so is the general view on pleasurable working situation. Although concentrating on the significance of labor contentment is postulated by some individuals, others are in a favor of taking profession safety into account. Throughout the following paragraphs, this essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why career delight is superior.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that, security is one of the most effective factors among others which should not be ignored. The reason behind that is, when employers totally convince about their job security, they will not suffer from tremendous pressure from income and they will capable of leading as various lifestyles as they look for. For instance, according to Guardian site, 80 percent of Apple company employers are certain about their job safety so that they always make the company’s condition ameliorated. Therefore, job security plays a crucial role in people’s lives.

On the other hand, without any shadow of doubt, having only one desire for occupation such as security is totally insufficient for both employers and companies as human beings require possessing variety lifestyles to live happily ever after. Therefore, if workers just care about security and ignore satisfaction, they will soon become burn out and leave the profession. A clear example is that, according to Iran’s job vacancy site, had companies hired enthusiastic employers rather than hard working ones, Iran now would not suffer from bankrupt economy so job satisfaction should not be staying in dark side.

To sum up, after careful situational analysis, although viewing on of the factors of job satisfaction or job security more significant than another is deemed to be stringently superficial as some individuals are in favor of security and others against, in my opinion satisfaction takes the lead and it is superior.