Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools classes.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Time is altering and so is the general view on different genders education. Learning in such condition is increasingly becoming controversial issue among individuals. Although some individuals believe that pupils require to be taught in discrete schools, others are in favor of placing students in integrated-gender classes to reach more beneficial consequence. It will be demonstrated by this essay that, why educating students in separated schools may have some excellent significance but why mixed-classes are superior.

On the one hand, without any shadow of doubt, education may well take place in a peace and stress-free situation. To make this happen, some assumes that pupils should be separated in case of gender to learn better. The reason behind that is, if students are not suffering from anxiety and feel relaxed through learning process, the will be capable of expressing themselves which leads to learning. A clear example is that, based on Iran’s Gender site, pupils, who have not grabbed a seat in university yet and they are still in high schools, make much progress in their learning acquisition owing to stress-free circumstance. Therefore, learning will be taken place significantly in separated schools.

On the other hand, others believe that, learning and educating would be more beneficial in integrated classes since when learners are learning in mixed classes, they can socialize with opposite gender which allows them to have chance to get to know each other in a secure place and way. Moreover, this controversial issue helps them work better in the future as co-workers. According to Guardian site, for instance, 80 percent college students do not face with difficulties for relationship when they get accepted in the university as this is not their first time to seat in mixed classes approximately 1.5 hour as compared the separated groups. Therefore, having mixed classes should be taken into consideration to have stress-free lifestyle in future.

To sum up, the idea of possessing connected-gender-classes or separated classes comes up among individual. This essay discussed both views in details why school should run separated classes to make a better advantage of education but why mixed classes would be far better than the other. In my opinion, same gender classes should take the lead in order to have a significant outcome.