countries with long average working hours are economically more successful than those countries which do not work long hours

to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Economically, the more hours working those countries will spend the more successful they will be compared with those ones which spend fewer hours on labors. Although countries with long hours working will make much progress in economic, they will be involved with some drawbacks. In my opinion, countries with workaholic employers which put a lot of effort on working will make the most out of economic rather than those ones with less working hours.

Economically, if a country is enthusiastically looking for being successful, it should employ hard working employees to do their best in order to lead the country to set aside money and jewelry. Not only workaholic employees would not suffer from working for a long time but they also assist the country to utilize its people for various jobs and decline the average of jobless people. For example, America is the country that uses all its potential factors to save its energies such as gas electricity by the help of original residences. Having long hours workers will be an opportunity for each single country to heads up in the world.

On the other hand, the greatest disadvantage of working nonstop is that it can be a pain for people as they step by step grow older. It is worth mention that, human beings require enjoying from life; they are not able to make this fruitful issue happen with working hard though. Moreover, people have good energy when they are young even so if pass all their young periods of life in working, they will lose both energy and motivation. Therefore, they should be provided with a chance to divide working and living into two different categories the most out of each. Iranian people for instance spend most of their lives working for long hours to feed themselves but unfortunately when they become older they will regret about it. Spending your whole youth period as workers will have a regretful consequence as you grow older.

To sum up, those countries that spend a lot of time on working can be considered more successful economically than those spend less time on it. Even though putting a lot of effort on working would be beneficial for countries in the future, this issue will have detrimental effect on people’s desire and motivation for rest of their lives. These ultra-challenging explanations are paradoxically the main advantage of working hours since they can help countries get close to success.