Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have a different views about whether we choose a firmed occupation or pleasured job. As my point of view, I believe that both of views have its distinctive merits as will be discussed shortly.

On the one hand, it is obvious that people who are satisfied themselves will find more motivative on their working-environment. To be more specific, a job with excellent rate of wage, good insurance and generous retirement package is considered more attractive than these of tedious in treating staffs in company. Therefore, job candidates may have happier sense in their lives and consquenctly increasing their loyalty as well as responsibility to their work, which is also more important to the companies. Moreover, individuals feel pleasured through the senses of achievement which they received from work and this kind of feeling could encourage people to work harder, which will contribute t the whole society in the long-term.

On the other hand, there are strong reasons why holding down a same job for a long time appeals to many adults. First, people would benefit from better job prospect, which include promotion opportunities and pay rise, if they stayed in a job a long turn. As experience and commitment are both taken into consideration when a company decides who to promote or to dismiss, those who work longer for an organization stand a higher chance of moving up the ladder and earning a more lucrative living. In addition, in some cases, individuals working in a permanent job that suits either their skill or personality, so it turns out that they become less ambitous to search for another jobs.

In conclusion, I firmly argue that either job satisfication or a decent job will have its own benefits that people should take into consideration for some factors as mentioned above