Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefit is in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some controversial ideas heating a debate over the impacts of international cooperation. While some people think that association of distinct nations have tremendous benefits on environmental protection, others assume the benefits lie mostly in the worldwide business. From my point of view, the merits of world business overweight its counterpart.

Obviously, coordination among different countries plays a paramount role in maintain the high environmental quality. Since global warming is an alarming issue which spreads over the planet, a country’s protective measures are just a minimal thing compared to the drastic change of the climate. Hence, the cooperation, which can not only provide an abundant source of human but also unlimited budgets, is able to deal with this dire problem in a large-scale and more effectively. Moreover, the international association means cross-bordered countries will exchange the technologies and technics. under developing and developing countries can easily adopt advanced technologies by the support from more furnishing countries. Thus, the protection of environment will be substantial.

While the redeeming features of the collaboration around the world in environment are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those which benefit on world commercial are ignored. First and foremost, the compromise among the countries will stimulate the prosperity of each member. While a sole country’s growth depends on the trading products internally, by joining an international group, it can expand the profits which directly contribute to nation’s prosperity through selling over the world. In addition, the source of money invested will be expanded. Having a connection with other countries, a company is able to receive a fund from both government and international investors. Hence, they have more incentive to develop.

In conclusion, although this phenomenon has certain positive benefits on the environment, I still have a conception that the cooperation can have far-reaching impacts on business around the world.