Some people think that the main benefits of international cooperation isprotection of the environment,but others think that the main benefit is the world business.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about what aspects will be benefited maximally by global cooperation. In my opinion, the environment and world’s business can both be affected largely in a positive way.

On the one hand, protection of the environment is a vital aspect which people should pay more attention to. Multinational cooperation can draw more attention to the issue, since it will bring the individuals from all over the world together to put their efforts into the same problem. Meanwhile, the attention of multinational governments will raise people’s awareness of the importance of protecting the environment. For example, public serve advertisements shot by diverse group of famous persons, and it will be played all around the world to remind everyone how crucial it is to protect the environment.

On the other hand, international cooperation also brings huge benefits to world’s business. Since it can strengthen the relationship and stimulate the trade among numerous countries, world’s business will be improved. Moreover, international cooperation can make people get a better understanding of diverse cultures, which may attract more visitors to travel to other countries, so there will be more consumption which may push the world’s trade forward. In addition, it can help companies absorb new and various principles. Companies can make an innovative progress, which can strengthen the economy. Hence, economic developments can be promoted by the multinational communication

In conclusion, there are many benefits in international cooperation and it affects positively several fields. The protection of environment and the promotion of business are both the main benefits of multinational cooperation, which can make the world better.