Some people think museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others thought that the purpose of museums is to educate.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While the museum is believed to be a spot for enjoying by the percentage of society, others hold the view that the museum is the place for learning and informing people about previous years in terms of historical, geography, art. In my opinion museum‘s environment should be organized based on both views,entertaining and informative. This essay will examine both side of debate before arriving at conclusion.

It is said that the museum should be delightful for visitors. First and foremost, whereas the museum is a place which have not been visited obligatory, it should be attractive and pleasurable enough to have own permanent visitors. Moreover, despite the informative and instructive nature of museum, it should be amazing enough to instill the historical and sought subjects to every visitors who have dedicated a considerable time for coming to museum.

In another hand, some people are argued that it is important to be the museum the educational place. Many stuffs are discovered preceding ages or even prehistorical era which are gathered in museum to show the evolution of human civilization or process of transformation and sweeping changes in animal and herbal species. Also, the evidence of extinct breeds such as dinosaurs are provisioned. Therefore, it is undeniable the aspect of instructive is inseparable. If the museum lost this major feature, it would be like covered entertainment park.

At conclude, given the above consideration, not only is museum an informative place, but also it is need to be entertaining enough to satisfy own visitors. This two main concepts near each other have organized the need of the museum existence.