with the steady growth in modernization ; The lifestyle of people have been greatly affected . They have achieved various milestone . However , some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever . one such issue here is of who has the responsibilities for pick up and drop up the children to school ; parents or authorities ? Through this essay , I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and shape up my opinion by the end .

Taking one side of the argument , there are people who believe that parents are responsibilities for transporting their children to school . They raise many assertions in defence such as drivers are quite careless regarding the safety of children . They often make use of mobile phone while driving , it is dangerous for their children life .so, parents should drop and pick their children . A particulary be at best epitome of this every parents love their children and it is the responsibility for transporting the children to school.

One the flip side ,there are antagonists to this assertion who believe that it has the government responsibility for transporting the children to school . They bolster their viewpoint by claiming that every parents are working parents in the home for fullfil every need their children as they doing job for earn huge amount of money . So , that is why authortities have to take responsibility for transporting the children .

Nevertheless ,weighing both the options , I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground one effective clap require the use of hands so it is varies from person to person . government should issue ruled and regulations regarding the safety of children .