Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more like to get a sastisfying career than those who frequently change jobs. TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is no doubt that there are a wide range of opportunity in career that young people should contemplate in the modern days thanks to the expansion of job market. This circumstance brings about an argument in favour of an idea that people who stick into a job at the beginning seems to be more sastisfied compared to the one who often modified their job. However, I strongly take issue with this point of view and buy into an idea that each of them has its own advantages.

On the one hand, there are numerous benefits associated with people who consistently pursue a specific job. One of the most obvious advantages is that this trend results in a decent life with persistent income which can alleviate the financial burden for indigent family and especially necessary for adults in marriage. In contrast, the interval between interviews can give rise to anxiety and nerve due to the time waiting for result and living without monthly salary. Sticking with a company for a long period is a crucial means to experience a dramatic increase in income or even climb up the career ladder. A fine example for this situation is that it is a norm that most of managers witnessed a long term working at a company since there will be a full understanding of work and methods to promote in that industry.

On the other hand, job-hoppers also brings about positive effects, especially in young generation which appropriated to vibrant and challenging life style. Fist of all, working for variety of companies help teenagers to experience a diversity in working environment and seize an opportunity to absorb new knowledge. Needless to say, frequent modification will play an important role in broadening the horizon and following up-to-date trend of market, hence, the young can accumulate and acquire useful skills. The more job people try, the more co-workers they have and then they can expand their relationship which will necessary in the future. Without changing job, people by no means can find what jobs they most suitable with and there are also chances for job-hoppers to earn a living with surplus income.

In conclusion, no matter what type of doing a job people are in, there are also pros and cons which provide with useful information and wider relationship.