Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many nations around the globe, people have different views about happiness life. While, some people claim that huge economic growth plays a predominant role in life in order to happiness, and others think that individuals are happy with themselves owing to natural factors. This essay will examine to reasons of both conditions with my personal viewpoint.

To commence with, there are distinct causes about how economic sources make batter life style along with happiness in life. It is worth considering, high sallary able people to full fill their fundamental needs in life. Research has found that there are almost all parents have thinking that if their children work hard or study to achieve success with high sallary status then they would be have the best opportunities to purchase everything which are related with human life. For example, in modern epoch, people who have a next level job, they are living astounding life style such as they have a good house, high brand vehicles, health facilities, good education facilities and many more; therefore, they feel they are happy in life because they have a good succeeded platform.

In the second place, there are several reasons how other factors are importantant in individuals life. First and foremost, people are satisfy with their current situation. To explicate it, the trend of growing happiness in life, most people have connected with many kinds of religions. So those people do not compare to themselves with oders. Moreover, they think that everything do not purchase with money such as feelings, love, relations and so on. According to the exports, there are number of families who are living with Full of happiness without any economic achievement in life.

To recapitulate, getting happiness in life with help of money achievement has become a trend, and some natural factors play a significant role in life and i also agree with this statement.