Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by some that, financial progression is the key concern of happiness in life. However, others believe that, many other things are inter connected to personnel joy. In my opinion, money alone could not provide life long pleasure, rather than the support of factors like family, social and health.

Supporters who pursued about economic enhancement would think money can buy everything we need including the ones own life pleasure. For instance, enjoyment from international travels, high quality shelter,foods and cloths, healthy lifestyles might leads to personnel happiness in either way. Economic success might improve social status, credibility and celebrity standards in the society, which may leads to inner confidence and self respect. Entrepreneurs, film stars, politicians could get more support and positions from various areas, therefore they would enjoy their life as based on their economic status. Many corporates could get more pleasant services and minimise time wastes which may achieved by the money they have.

Nevertheless, lots of other facts includes better health, peaceful family, emotional stability would flourish the joy of everyone life. People's can make happines through the such kind of things which money could not buy. A happy family would cherish the life of a man by children's growth, success, and emotional bonding between the members. Likewise, healthy body is a treasure of a common man to enjoy his life with handful of joy. The capacity to overcome difficult life situations, tragedies by emotional stability would leads to inner pleasure. Happiness could be made by one's life time experience and inborn capability which would be made by oneself.

To sum up, in my opinion, people can make inner pleasure and joy that money could not buy. Same way, everybody would enjoy their life and sense the feeling of happiness through many aspects which economic status could not provide. Meanwhile, financial success would pressurize more responsibility, commitments to the society rather than enjoying the happiest life ever.